Repræsentanter

Organisationerne har udpeget følgende repræsentanter til Landssamrådet:

OrganistationNavnFunktionMail
Danske Baptisters SpejderkorpsPernille Klosterkorpsrådsmedlem mikkelbn@dbs.dk
Danske Baptisters SpejderkorpsConnie SchneiderKorpskassererconnie@dbs.dk
De Grønne PigespejdereHelle Hende StæremoseGeneralsekretærhst@pigespejder.dk
De Grønne PigespejdereBarbara Taubertbarbara_sengelov@hotmail.com
De grønne pigespejderePia Risør Bjerrepb@pigespejder.dk
De grønne pigespejdereCaroline Frederikke TrinskjærMedlem af DUFs Styrelsecaroline-frederikke@hotmail.com
KFUM-SpejderneAnna Lindqvistannakall@gmail.com
KFUM-SpejderneFrederikke Nørring Levison Medlem af DUFs Styrelsefnl@kfumspejderne.dk
KFUM-SpejderneThomas KirkeskovGeneralsekretærtk@kfumspejderne.dk
Det Danske SpejderkorpsMorten GadeGeneralsekretærmga@dds.dk
Det Danske SpejderkorpsMathias Faaborg
Formandmf@dds.dk
Det Danske SpejderkorpsKasper Staunskær FrandsenKorpsledelsesmedlemksf@dds.dk
Det Danske SpejderkorpsKaren Risør Bjerrekaren.bjerre@hotmail.com
Det Danske SpejderkorpsTroels Emil A. BoeMedlem af DUFs Styrelse
DUI-LEG og VIRKERasmus K. Jakobsen Næstformandrasmus@dui.dk
DUI-LEG og VIRKEJane DupontSekretariatschefjane@dui.dk
DUI-LEG og VIRKEAnn UrbrandForbundsformandurbrand@dui.dk
FDFAmalie CordesFormand for Samrådetamaliecordes@gmail.com
FDFRasmus Agergaard PedersenGeneralsekretærrasmusap@fdf.dk
FDFSøren Rejkjær Svendsen Hovedbestyrelsesmedlemsrs@fdf.dk
FDFEjner Bank AndreasenHovedbestyrelsesmedlemebafdf@gmail.com
FDFChristine Ravn LundMedlem af DUFs Styrelse, næstformandchristine-lund@hotmail.com
KFUM og KFUK i DanmarkJørgen KvistGeneralsekretærjk@kfum-kfuk.dk
KFUM og KFUK i DanmarkMartin Hejlskov ThomsenHovedbestyrelsesmedlemmartinthomsen@kfum-kfuk.dk
SamrådssekretariatetNicolai DiemerSekretær for Samrådet. Organisationskonsulent, KFUM og KFUK i Danmarksamraadet@samraadet.dk
Baggrundsgruppen for lokale samrådSven Krarup NielsenFormandSvenKN@outlook.dk